|If you delete your account while you have an order in progress, it will be automatically deleted and permanently lost, as it is impossible to reverse. If you want to recover your invoices, you must do so before deleting your account, because it will no longer be possible to do so after.|
Do you want to unsubscribe from the website and delete your account ?
- Log-in to the site.
- At the top right, click on your name then on Account :
- At the bottom of this page, click on "Delete my account" :
- A confirmation is requested. Click on "I am certain that I want to delete my account" :
Your are now unsubscribed from our site.
To go further :
- I forgot my password
- I have ordering / connection problems
- How do I sign out ?